Forum › White Hat SEO › PPC › When someone shares a pixel to your Facebook business manager, how do you delete it afterwards?
I can remove myself as a user of the pixel that was shared to me, and remove my ad account from, but it remains in my list of pixels and says “Shared by X”… is there a way to remove it?
Or does the other party have to do it?
You cannot delete a pixel. FB remove that option. If it is shared the owner can revoke sharing rights.